Michael Chitwood

Michael Chitwood is an award-winning writer and a lecturer at the University of North Carolina Chapel Hill. His poetry and fiction have appeared in numerous journals. He has published seven previous books of poetry as well as books of essays and short fiction.
Search and Rescue - Cover
Search and Rescue
From Whence - Cover
From Whence