Dabney Stuart

Dabney Stuart, professor of English at Washington and Lee University, is the editor of Shenandoah. He is the author of eight books of poetry, including Common Ground, Don’t Look Back, and Narcissus Dreaming, as well as a book of criticism on Nabokov. His work has appeared in the New Yorker, Ploughshares, the Southern Review, the Virginia Quarterly Review, and other publications. Stuart has received two National Endowment for the Arts fellowships as well as a Guggenheim Fellowship.

The Man Who Loves Cezanne - Cover
The Man Who Loves Cezanne
Common Ground - Cover
Common Ground
Don't Look Back - Cover
Don't Look Back
Long Gone - Cover
Long Gone
Narcissus Dreaming - Cover
Narcissus Dreaming
Settlers - Cover
Light Years - Cover
Light Years