Books by Series - Lena-Miles Wever Todd Poetry Prize Series

Series Editor(s): Susan Ludvigson and Wayne Miller

Pleiades Press, in collaboration with Winthrop University, annually publishes the volume that wins the Lena-Miles Wever Todd Poetry Prize, and LSU Press acts as the distributor of the books. The competition is open to all American writers, and each year the judge is a poet of national prominence. In addition to publication of the manuscript, the winning writer receives $1000. The series began in 1997. See the Pleiades website for guidelines and other information about this year’s contest.

Books in this series:

Order By: Title (A - Z) | Title (Z - A) | Date Published (Oldest - Newest) | Date Published (Newest - Oldest)

Strange Wood - Cover
The Light in Our Houses - Cover
A Sacrificial Zinc - Cover
The Green Girls - Cover
Motherhouse - Cover
Snow House - Cover
Compulsions of Silk Worms and Bees - Cover
It was a terrible cloud at twilight - Cover
Pacific Shooter - Cover
Self-Portrait with Expletives - Cover
What's This, Bombardier? - Cover
Paradise, Indiana - Cover
The Glacier's Wake - Cover
Sylph - Cover
The Belle Mar - Cover
Random Exorcisms - Cover
Novena - Cover
Bridled - Cover