Staff Directory


Administration

MaryKatherine Callaway
Director
225.578.6144 / mkc@lsu.edu

Erica Bossier
Assistant to the Director
Subrights and Permissions
225.578.0496 / ebossie@lsu.edu




Accounting & Fulfillment

Becky Brown
Financial Operations Manager
225.578.6415 / rbrown1@lsu.edu

Leslie Green
Associate Financial Operations Manager
225.578.5104 / lgreen@lsu.edu




Acquisitions Editors

Rand Dotson
Executive Editor
Southern History and Culture, Music, and Fiction
225.578.6412 / pdotso1@lsu.edu

Margaret Lovecraft
Acquisitions Editor
General Interest and Regional Books; Literary Studies; Landscape Architecture
225.578.6319 / lovecraft@lsu.edu

Alisa Plant
Senior Editor
European History, Media Studies, Environmental Studies, and Foodways
225.578.6433 / aplant@lsu.edu




Design & Production

Laura Gleason
Assistant Director
Design and Production Manager
225.578.6469 / lgleasn@lsu.edu

Amanda Scallan
Assistant Production Manager and Designer
225.578.6481 / amandas@lsu.edu

Michelle Neustrom
Senior Designer
225.578.6483 / mgarro1@lsu.edu

Barbara N. Bourgoyne
Designer
225.578.2488 / bnbourg@lsu.edu




Manuscript Editing

Lee Sioles
Managing Editor
225.578.6467 / lsioles@lsu.edu

Catherine Kadair
Senior Editor
225.578.3349 / clkadair@lsu.edu

Neal Novak
Editor
225.578.6465 / nnovak1@lsu.edu




Sales and Marketing

Erin Rolfs
Marketing Manager
225.578.8282 / erolfs@lsu.edu

Kate Barton
Assistant Marketing Manager
225.578.8650 / kbarto4@lsu.edu

Bobby Keane
Digital Initiatives and Database Manager
225.578.6434 / rkeane@lsu.edu

Jennifer Keegan
Copywriter and Publicity Coordinator
225.578.6453/ jenniferkeegan@lsu.edu