Nicole Cooley

Nicole Cooley is the author of Breach (2010), Milk Dress (2010), The Afflicted Girls (2004), and Resurrection (1996). She directs the MFA Program in Creative Writing and Literary Translation at Queens College–CUNY, where she is professor of English.

The Afflicted Girls - Cover
The Afflicted Girls
Resurrection - Cover
Breach - Cover
Girl after Girl after Girl - Cover
Girl after Girl after Girl