Daniel Mark Epstein

Daniel Mark Epstein is the author of eight prize-winning books of poetry and six highly acclaimed biographies, including The Ballad of Bob Dylan. His honors include the Rome Prize in 1978, a Guggenheim Fellowship in 1984, and an Academy Award in Literature from the American Academy of Arts and Letters in 2006. He lives in Baltimore, Maryland.

The Glass House - Cover
The Glass House
Dawn to Twilight - Cover
Dawn to Twilight